Odunsi (The Engine) – “Everything You Heard is True” (EP)

One of the pioneers of the Alte movement, the super talented Odunsi releases a new body of work, a 7-track EP titled “Everything You Heard is True” which includes the artistic contributions of Maison 2500, Amaa Rae, Beto Black, and Gigi Atlantis.

According to him, this project is a gift for “you and i” and is expected to satisfy our appetite for his music before he releases his sophomore album.

The EP features the following tracks:

1. Luv in a Mosh
2. Nü Finesse
3. Airplane Mode
4. PDA featuring Maison 2500
5. Wicked Sexy featuring Maison 2500
6. Body Count featuring Amaa Rae, Beto Black and Gigi Atlantis
7. Shuga Rush

Listen below!

Leave a Reply