Prettyboy D-O – “Wildfire” (EP)

Nigerian Afro-Pop Artist, PrettyBoy D-O has finally released his highly anticipated EP titled “Wildfire”.

“Wildfire” comprises of 8 solid tracks with appearances from Olamide, WANI, Tim Lyre and others, as well as production credit from Higo, Adey, DaRe, Princeboom and Telz.

“Wildfire” is a follow-up to D-O’s debut project, ‘Everything Pretty’, and it serves as the precursor to ‘Pretty World’, the scheduled sophomore he announced last year.

Listen below!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: