Mainland Block Party unveils collaborative EP, “Confluence Project Vol. 1” featuring Naeto C, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Alpha P, Joeboy & others

Mainland BlockParty - Confluence Project

The renowned brand Mainland Block Party continues to show support for numerous artists by powering their projects and giving them platforms to showcase their talent. In its recent effort, it has released a brand new EP titled “Confluence Project Vol. 1“, which blends alte and mainstream sounds.

This 7-track EP consists of refixes of previously released music, with features from Alpha P, Buju, BOJ, Fave, Naeto C, Joeboy, Ladipoe and Terry Apala, and production from sonic sorcerers Sess the PRBLM and Adey.

Listen below!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: