Sarkodie – “No Pressure” (ALBUM)

Sarkodie - "No Pressure" (ALBUM)

Ghanaian heavyweight rapper, Sarkodie has released his highly anticipated album, “No Pressure”.

“No Pressure” is a 15-track hip-hop album that features both local and international artistes. The album features Mensa (United States), Giggs (United Kingdom), Wale (United States/ Nigeria), Cassper Nyovest (South Africa), Oxlade (Nigeria), Harmonize (Tanzania), Kwesi Arthur (Ghana), Darko Vibes (Ghana), MOG Music (Ghana), Medikal (Ghana), and Benerl (Ghana).

The instrumental for the album singles were fused together by ace producers – MOG, Rexxie, Coublon, Kaywa, Beatfreaks, Altranova, Jojo Farinella, Kayso and Certified Bangerz.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Leave a Reply