Ejoya – “Class of ’21” (ALBUM)

Ejoya - "Class of '21" (ALBUM)

Global music distribution and marketing services outfit, Ejoya has finally released its highly anticipated body of work, the “Class of ’21” album.

“Class of ’21” is the official follow up to his previously released star-studded album, ‘Class Of 20’ which was released in March 2020 and has gathered over 200,000 Audiomack streams. The new album is an 11-track project with contributions from Liya, Kemena, Laime, Fxrtune, Azanti, Naya Akanji, Tsuni, Soundz, Teni, PsychoYP, Oxlade, SGaWD, Wani, Loti and Mide Micheal.

Ejoya has been in the music scene for quite a while now and has been consistent throughout the years. He has been constantly tagged as one of the very talented acts to watch out for in the coming years within the Nigerian music circles, his hard work, consistency, lyrical dexterity and delivery are among the numerous features that can’t be ignored. He’s set to make a major impact in the music scene with this new collective.

Listen to ‘Class of 21’ and share your thoughts below!

Leave a Reply