Falz Releases 12-Track Album, “BAHD”

Falz Releases 12-Track Album, "BAHD"

Bahd Guys Entertainment head honcho, Falz has finally released his new album titled “BAHD”. Named after his record label, the LP will serve as the rapper’s 6th, and it consists of 12 impressive songs.

“BAHD” is another solid addition to the rapper’s catalogue, it is a direct follow-up to the critically acclaimed ‘Moral Instruction’ LP released back in 2019. Guest appearances on the album include the likes of Timaya, Chike, BNXN (fka Buju), Tiwa Savage, Boy Spyce, and a few others.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: