Ogranya Drops New EP, “Festival of the Sun”

Ogranya Drops New EP, "Festival of the Sun"

Alt-leaning artist, Ogranya returns with his highly anticipated EP titled “Festival Of The Sun”.

This Ep comprises of 6 solid tracks in which he employed the vocal assistance of various guest artists like Moelogo, Johnny Drille, Nviiri The Storyteller, Gonzalo blaq and Moliy. Production credits for songs on the E.P goes to the likes of Nicholas ‘Member K’ Constance, Sam E. Lee Jones, John Ighodaro, GuiltyBeatz, Joshua Adjeman, Tekena ‘Mindsz’ Okpokiri and Rndmbeats.

Listen here.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: