CKay Releases Debut Album, “Sad Romance”

Ckay Releases Debut Album, "Sad Romance"

Nigerian international star Ckay has released his debut album which he titles “Sad Romance”.

The music star put out the 12-track project in the early hours of Friday as promised.

Songs on the album include ‘You’, ‘Mmadu’, ‘Leave me Alone’, ‘You Cheated, I Cheated Too’, ‘Come Close’, ‘Watawi’, and ‘Soja’. Others include ‘Samson & Delilah’, ‘Emiliana’, ‘By Now’, ‘Lose You’, and ‘Love Nwantiti’, which he referred to as a bonus track.

Ckay also enlists the help of music stars such as Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic, and Cape Verdean singer Mayra Andrade and Ronisia for his debut album.

Listen to the debut album and share your thoughts below!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: