Runtown Releases New Album, “$IGNS”

Runtown Releases New Album, "Signs"

Nigerian singer, Runtown has finally released his long awaited fifth studio album, “$IGNS”.

Released via Soundgod Music, the “$IGNS” album is a solo run across 13 tracks over 41 minutes. The album is Runtown‘s fifth project and a follow-up to ‘Soundgod Fest Reloaded’ which had a guest list consisting of Darko Vibes, Minz, Bella Shmurda, Made Kuti, Rowlene, and Gemini Major.

On the album, Runtown narrates a story — of life choices, decisions, his musical experiences and everything else in-between. Tracks on the album include the previously released ‘Things I Know’‘Propaganda’, ‘Fences’, ‘Sinner man’ and many more.

Listen to “$IGNS” here.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: