Laycon – “Shall We Begin” (ALBUM)

Laycon - "Shall We Begin"

Nigerian rapper and Big Brother Naija season 5 winner, Laycon, has released his highly anticipated debut album, “Shall We Begin“.

Shall We Begin” is the Fierce Nation signee’s latest studio work and it serves as a follow up to his previously released 2019 EP, “Who is Laycon?‘, which has garnered over 40M+ streams across all streaming platforms. The new album consists of 12 impressive records, including features from MayorkunJoeboyTeniTerri and YKB.

Already ahead of the curve, Laycon solidifies his status in the industry with the ingenuity and versatility exhibited on the album.

Listen below!


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: