All Music

Blaqbonez – “Sex Over Love” (ALBUM)

Blaqbonez - "Sex Over Love" (ALBUM)

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Blaqbonez, has released his much-awaited “Sex Over Love” album.

Sex Over Love consists of 14 tracks including previously released records like “Haba“, “BBC (Remix)” featuring Tiwa Savage and “Bling” featuring Amaarae and Buju. The album cuts across music genres, ranging from Trap, Hip-Hop, Emo, R&B, Afro-swing and Afro-fusion with features from A-list acts such as Nasty C on “Heartbreaker“, Joeboy on “Fendi“, Bad Boy Timz and 1Da Banton on “Faaji“, Laycon, Psycho YP and AQ on “Zombie” and Superboy Cheque on “Best Friend“.

The production credits for the album goes to BeatsbyJayy, Type A, Blaise Beats, Xquisite Beats, Tuzi and Spaxx while the mixing and mastering were done by AQ, Type A and Swaps.

Listen below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: